The GLORIA coordination team (Vienna, Austria)

Harald Pauli

Dr. Harald Pauli

Head of the GLORIA coordination team, scientific coordination, focusing on network management, field methodology, and biogeography
  +43-1 47654-99140
  harald.pauli@oeaw.ac.at
Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter

Mag. Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter

Database and web design, IT management
  +43-1 47654-99142
  manfred.bardy-durchhalter@oeaw.ac.at
Katrin Euller

Mag. Katrin Euller

Administrative support
  +43-1 47654-99141
  katrin.euller@boku.ac.at
Barbara Friedmann

Dr. Barbara Friedmann

consistency checks of taxa
  +43-1 47654-99142
  gloria.office@boku.ac.at
Andrea Lamprecht

MMag. Andrea Lamprecht

Scientific and administrative support
 +43-1 47654-99141
 andrea.lamprecht@boku.ac.at
Klaus Steinbauer

Mag. Klaus Steinbauer

Scientific and administrative support
 +43-1 47654-99141
 klaus.steinbauer@oeaw.ac.at
Manuela Winkler

Dr. Manuela Winkler

Scientific coordination, focusing on analytical methodology and climate data
 +43-1 47654-99140
 manuela.winkler@boku.ac.at

Founding members of GLORIA

Georg Grabherr

Prof. Dr. Georg Grabherr

Chair of GLORIA
   georg.grabherr@univie.ac.at
Michael Gottfried

Dr. Michael Gottfried

Former head of the GLORIA coordination (Sept.-Nov. 2012) and data analysis coordinator, currently off-duty                                

Associated researchers

Karl Reiter

Dr. Karl Reiter

Remote sensing and GIS                                                                                                                                                                  
  karl.reiter@univie.ac.at
Stefan Dullinger

Dr. Stefan Dullinger

Data analysis
 stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at
Sabine Rumpf

MSc. Sabine Rumpf

Data analysis
 sabine.rumpf@univie.ac.at

Former members of the GLORIA coordination team

Dr. Daniela Hohenwallner, Christian Klettner, Mag. Sonya Laimer, Dr. Armin Oppelt, Mag. Sophie Niessner