GLOBAL OBSERVATION RESEARCH INITIATIVE IN ALPINE ENVIRONMENTS

The GLORIA co-ordination

Affiliations

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW), Institute for Interdisciplinary Mountain Research (IGF) &
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Center for Global Change and Sustainability (gW/N)

GLORIA co-ordination office

Center for Global Change and Sustainability
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Silbergasse 30/3, A-1190 Vienna, Austria Tel.: +43-1-47654-7751
Email: office@gloria.ac.at


The GLORIA co-ordination team

Dr. Harald Pauli

Harald Pauli

Head of the GLORIA co-ordination team, scientific co-ordination, focusing on network management, field methodology, and biogeography

Tel: +43-1 47654-7750

harald.pauli@univie.ac.at

Dr. Manuela Winkler

Manuela Winkler

Scientific co-ordination, focusing on analytical methodology, climate data, and modelling

Tel: +43-1 47654-7750

manuela.winkler@boku.ac.at

Mag. Klaus Steinbauer

Klaus Steinbauer

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1 47654-7751

klaus.steinbauer@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter

Manfred Bardy-Durchhalter

Database and web design, IT management

Tel: +43-1 47654-7752

manfred.bardy-durchhalter@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Sophie Niessner

Sophie Niessner

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1 47654-7751

sophie.niessner@boku.ac.at

MMag. Andrea Lamprecht

Andrea Lamprecht

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1 47654-7751

andrea.lamprecht@boku.ac.at

Founding members of GLORIA:

Prof. Dr. Georg Grabherr

Georg Grabherr

Chair of GLORIA

georg.grabherr@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Gottfried

Michael Gottfried

Former head of the GLORIA co-ordination from Sept.-Nov. 2012 and data analysis co-ordinator, currently off-duty

Associated researchers:

Dr. Karl Reiter

Karl Reiter

Remote sensing and GIS

karl.reiter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Stefan Dullinger

Stefan Dullinger

Data analysis

stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at

MSc. Sabine Rumpf

Sabine Rumpf

Data analysis

sabine.rumpf@univie.ac.at

Former members of the GLORIA co-ordination team:

Dr. Barbara Friedmann, Dr. Daniela Hohenwallner, Christian Klettner, Mag. Sonya Laimer, Dr. Armin Oppelt

The GLORIA co-ordination office is located at:

Center for Global Change and Sustainability
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences,
Silbergasse 30/3, Entrance on Dionysius-Andrassy-Straße A-1190 Vienna,
Austria

From the Vienna International Airport:

Take the train number "S7" or take the train "CAT" to direction "Wien Mitte", exit station "Wien Mitte, Landstraße",

Change to Underground "U4" to direction "Heiligenstadt", exit station "Heiligenstadt" and take the bus "10A" to direction ""Niederhofstraße" or bus "39A" to direction "Wien Sievering", both exit station "Saarplatz"

Vienna Subway Lines

View a map of the Vienna transportation system here

Map of the Underground system of Vienna
FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Tattoo Supplies | FIFA 14 Coins | Fashion Guides | Fashion Jewelry | Health Equipment | NFL Jerseys | WoW Gold | Fashion Clothes | WoW Gold | WoW Gold | Runescape Gold | RS Gold
BOKU logo  OEAW logo  IGF logo  MAVA logo  IGF logo  UNESCO logo  Univie logo  CVL logo
© GLORIA 2001 - 2014 | Disclaimer |
Michael Kors handbags outlet cheap jordan shoes Michael Kors bags for sale michael jordan beats by dr dre cheap jordans uggs Jordan beats by dre headphones jordan retro