GLOBAL OBSERVATION RESEARCH INITIATIVE IN ALPINE ENVIRONMENTS

The GLORIA co-ordination

Affiliations

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW), Institute for Interdisciplinary Mountain Research (IGF) &
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Center for Global Change and Sustainability (gW/N)

GLORIA co-ordination office

Department of Conservation Biology, Vegetation and Landscape Ecology
University of Vienna, Rennweg 14, A-1030 Vienna, Austria Tel.: +43-1-4277-54383
Email: office@gloria.ac.at


The GLORIA co-ordination team

Dr. Harald Pauli

Harald Pauli

Head of the GLORIA co-ordination team, scientific co-ordination, focusing on network management, field methodology, and biogeography

Tel: +43-1-4277-54383

harald.pauli@univie.ac.at

Dr. Manuela Winkler

Manuela Winkler

Scientific co-ordination, focusing on analytical methodology, climate data, and modelling

Tel: +43-1-4277-54372

manuela.winkler@boku.ac.at

Mag. Klaus Steinbauer

Klaus Steinbauer

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1-4277-54378

klaus.steinbauer@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Armin Oppelt

Armin Oppelt

Database and IT management, web design

Tel: +43-1-4277-54372

armin.oppelt@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Sophie Niessner

Sophie Niessner

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1-4277-54378

sophie.niessner@boku.ac.at

MMag. Andrea Lamprecht

Andrea Lamprecht

Scientific and administrative support

Tel: +43-1-4277-54378

andrea.lamprecht@boku.ac.at

Founding members of GLORIA:

Prof. Dr. Georg Grabherr

Georg Grabherr

Chair of GLORIA

Tel: +43-1-4277-54370

georg.grabherr@univie.ac.at

Dr. Michael Gottfried

Michael Gottfried

Former head of the GLORIA co-ordination from Sept.-Nov. 2012 and data analysis co-ordinator, currently off-duty

Associated researchers:

Dr. Karl Reiter

Karl Reiter

Remote sensing and GIS

karl.reiter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Stefan Dullinger

Stefan Dullinger

Data analysis

stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at

MSc. Sabine Rumpf

Sabine Rumpf

Data analysis

sabine.rumpf@univie.ac.at

Former members of the GLORIA co-ordination team:

Dr. Barbara Friedmann, Dr. Daniela Hohenwallner, Christian Klettner, Mag. Sonya Laimer

The GLORIA co-ordination office is located at:

Department of Conservation Biology, Vegetation and Landscape Ecology
Faculty Centre of Biodiversity
University of Vienna
Rennweg 14, 1030 Vienna
Room 107
Austria

From the Vienna International Airport:

Take the train number "S7" to direction "Wien Mitte", exit station "Rennweg",

or take the "CAT" to "Wien Mitte", and go back one station with S-Bahn to "Rennweg"

Vienna Subway Lines

View a map of the Vienna transportation system here

Map of the Underground system of Vienna
FIFA 14 Coins | FUT 14 Coins | FIFA Coins | Tattoo Supplies | FIFA 14 Coins | Fashion Guides | Fashion Jewelry | Health Equipment | NFL Jerseys | WoW Gold | Fashion Clothes | WoW Gold | WoW Gold | Runescape Gold | RS Gold
BOKU logo  OEAW logo  IGF logo  MAVA logo  IGF logo  UNESCO logo  Univie logo  CVL logo
© GLORIA 2001 - 2014 | Disclaimer |
Michael Kors handbags outlet cheap jordan shoes Michael Kors bags for sale michael jordan beats by dr dre cheap jordans uggs Jordan beats by dre headphones jordan retro